Pastoral Council

Current Pastoral Council Members

  • Clergy (Bishop Sanchez, Fr. Passenant, Fr. Antonín, Deacon Greg Kandra)
  • Roger Aguinaldo, Trustee
  • Rich Allen, Sports
  • Rosalind Chan, Stewardship Committee
  • Raz de Asís, Vice President
  • Denise De Maria, Corresponding Secretary and Single Adults Group Coordinator
  • Mel Gagliano, Parish Council President
  • David James, Altar Servers/Catholic Youth Activities (MAYO)
  • Noila Johnson, At Large
  • Deacon Thomas Jorge, Director of Religious Education
  • Stephen Langowski, At Large
  • David Lee, Stewardship Committee
  • Veronica McCarthy, Trustee
  • Karen Mongiello, Advocate for Persons with Disabilities
  • Dennis Francis Portelli, Director of Pastoral Care
  • Lorna Stark, Finance Committee Chairman
  • Maria Virginia Villadieggo-Punto, Charismatic Prayer Group
  • Anne Zuschlag, OLQM Catholic Academy (OLQMCA) Principal


A View from the Pew

pew icon_gold

OLQM Stewardship Video

stewardship video icon_gold

Join Our Church

join our church icon_gold