Diocesan Catechist Awards 2014

Catechist Awards 2014

Every year the Office of Faith Formation recognizes individuals who form the children of our diocese in the ways and truths of our Catholic faith. Bishop Sanchez led the prayer service at the Immaculate Conception Center on May 22, 2014. Seven from our parish religious ed program were honored, including Yorke Mizelle, Jacquelyn Cunniff, Peggy Hogan and Lily Zivkovic. The three others not pictured: Theresa Bryant, Carla Christian, Laurie Postlewaite-Burghard.





A View from the Pew

pew icon_gold

OLQM Stewardship Video

stewardship video icon_gold

Join Our Church

join our church icon_gold